Topic outline

  • Hockey

    Registering for PNBHS hockey 2018:


    1. Complete google form (link below) and submit entry.

    2. Print permission slip.

    3. Return signed permission slip to school office.



  • 2018 Hockey draw

    Coming soon




    • 2018 Hockey playing and uniform fees

      The 2017 cost per student is:

       1st XI                           $260

      2nd XI                          $215

      Colts                            $215

      All other teams          $195

      Playing shirt               $60

      Playing shorts            $42

      School hockey socks  $15


      • Practice Times and Location

        Team

        Coach/Manager

        email Contact

        Training time

        1st XI

        Mr Blanks

        Mr Davidson

        davidsonm@pnbhs.school.nz

        blanksj@pnbhs.school.nz


        Tuesday morning 

        Wednesday Afternoon

        Thursday Evening


        2nd XI

        Mr Tomlinson

        tomlinsond@pnbhs.school.nz


        Tuesday morning 

        Thursday morning 

        3rd XI

        Mr Woodman 

        woodmanj@pnbhs.school.nz

        Tuesday afterschool(school)

        4th XI


        Tuesday afterschool(school)

        5th XI


        Thursday afterschool(school)

        6th XI

        Ms Close

        closes@pnbhs.school.nz

        Wednesday afterschool(school)

        7th XI

        Mr Gunning

        gunningt@pnbhs.school.nz

        Wednesday lunchtime(school)

        8th XI

        Mr Brocklebank

        brocklebankk@pnbhs.school.nz

        Thursday afterschool(school)

        Colts

        Mr Kensington

        Mrs Taylor

        taylors@pnbhs.school.nz

        Kensingtonb@pnbhs.school.nz


        Monday afterschool(school)

        Tuesday morning 

        Year 9 Specials

        Mr Leighton

        leightonm@pnbhs.school.nz

        Monday afterschool(school)